top of page
Search

Corgi Quotes and Pets

Updated: May 25, 2020

My patronus is a corgi.

Ever wondered what a corgi really thinks of the world. One corgi gives his honest review


What's up guys? I'm recharging my sub woofers


please give me free food

Dinner coming right up




But the corgi asked where


Layla, you're adopted

"Noof"

Doctor corgi coming right up. I ran the tests. You have OCD.

MLG corgi gone viral. Ranked in the top tier of CorgiBox



One day the world will be ruled by skiing corgis and the world will be a much better place.

I have this deep temptation to post pictures of cats.


I bought Mugadogga a squeaky toy.


This is what I look like when I'm mad

I dribble and deak out pet dogs in soccer. They can never get the ball.



how could someone even be mad -->




4k






My cat zeke is basically like my son and he's very well liked.


zeke got a girlfriend. Jojo. What’s your excuse?


zeke is literally the best pet for me.


tom Felton copying me :)



All dogs love me. They have different and stronger senses for some things

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page