top of page
Search

RIP

Updated: Jan 23, 2021

Call 9-1-1 24/7 until I'm out

You think this is legal?


Not gonna lie I've killed over a trillion aliens.


Does anyone know why i'm here? Suicidal thoughts that I had for an hour


This place wants me dead. Can't you people see that. They've killed me over 100 times




They killed me again and I died and went to hell 115 times as the other me.



Every person was shot at least once and you all forget but you were controlled by aliens so it kills the alien inside you and you're completely fine.


That's why I had to keep dying because it pretty much kills every unrighteous person


Terrorists are still after me. I got shot twice during the inauguration



These videos get edited in heaven and it's hecking funny

I'm going to freaking die again so that should take care of a lot shit aliens have been doing.


No person supports trump anymore. They're all aliens who are apparently not that technologically advanced enough to kill me permanently. If you don't want corona virus vaccine then you will literally die because that's how diseases work these days.



The reason all these women say trump raped them is because trump has a chode. If it were up to me you would be dead but god is also in charge. You're a terrorist, You're a nazi, You nuked the world. You should be nothing to anyone.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page