top of page
Search

Accusations

Updated: Aug 23, 2022


I think Facebook may be psychotic for taking this as a real threat. I think they should be force hospitalized and have no voice to defend their selves when fbi show up at their door. No no let people actually threaten me in real life and do nothing about that . Also may be loose associations as shoot em up could mean many things. It’s even a section on ps4

At least they didn’t permanent ban me without warning like Twitter did.


What makes more sense? Invisible people moving me or mind control. The moving me would not explain my mind syncing with my environment. According to what I’m receiving it is mind control. It also appears a lot of stuff I was told in past from them is actually highly relevant even though at the time appeared crazy. I think it was really the aliens who were giving trump a big fuck you. That’s what they told me to post. I would say they also made a mockery out of the Illuminati as the evil eye isn’t real anymore. Pretty much fuck the celebrities who liked me too.

They called my past doctor gay and trans which is just saying F U


I’m guessing someone in multiverse is my father who has adopted me.


And also saying f Eric. He killed himself to hurt us. Idk if thats true. Saying it basically killed me, Which my doctor also pretty much did too. Those feelings were what kept me alive. But Eric’s still in heaven because he’s a part of me.


If it was my mind controlling everything I would have gotten shot. My thinking that has been in sync with everything is really just them mind controlling you. What I think of happens so often. So it’s really aliens who have made everything around me happen and change science as we know it. Basically it’s impossible for me to cause death



This shadow of a female wouldn’t be that weird if it only happened once. Seeing a shadow of Jesus face was a pretty good indication it’s something. After seeing two shadows of men too. This is the only photo that came out


“Maybe in another universe we are dating” so I travel there just to get dumped.


For real every girl I was somewhat involved in has just made my mental health significantly worse. I’m pretty sure they did that on purpose too. It’s not even worth it anymore. And I find it so surprising I’ve had such bad luck in dating when having such great luck everywhere else. Just so many are highly disrespectful just for saying hi. High risk low reward scenario. You may find a good one who will waste 5 years of your life.


Is it surprising Illuminati want to kill me for just calling them anti Semitic. Killed greatest rap star tupac because they’re insecure about the terrible people they are. So how do you think the world would react when you start implementing your new world order where you kill all the geniuses. I think you should keep hiding behind your secrecy because the world won’t like you when they figure out who you are and how badly you accept criticism.



But you know whoever was doing the mind control has also been greatly disrespectful to me too. Definitely messing with me extremely in the past.


https://youtu.be/cKwrfP_qTSg What if it’s not exaggerated and actually literal. Because Moving through objects doesn’t work when you see it.

You know how amazing it’d be to use your platform to say whatever I want. I wouldn’t waste it offending everyone





How amazing the nurse practitioner took 5 tries for insulin blood test and the student took 2 so they blame it on me and say I took 7 tries.

I think it’s more unsafe to have lying nurses who go against doctor orders.

I don’t think you understand what makes a nurse unqualified as I taught your students pharmacology 2 while in the psych ward who knew way less than me. I saw nurses having sex with patients and very unable to even make a bed. Half the nurses did not do anything and I got an infection from their blood draws. But most of all The nurses were so dumb they put me in the psych ward.


Imagine getting a question right on the 3rd try means I’m unsafe. Everything I did I had double checked so all my errors wouldn’t hurt the patient. Apparently you think that’s wrong. Everything “unsafe” the nurse who double checked said was okay.


It’s a lot easier to figure out if someone is psychotic than if someone is gay. maybe if you study me for another 5 months you’ll figure both out.


“It is confidential you are here”

  • huge windows everywhere next to busy street

Locking you in this cage is way better for your mental health than being able to talk with any of your therapists.

In the highest mental health facility, you can talk with a doctor once every 2 weeks who will prescribe you whatever the hell they want without even talking about what you’re going through. No therapists or family allowed.


Honestly professors are even more unqualified. Literally getting threatened and my request about feeling unsafe to skip a covid test was ignored. So many ways I could have died. My mom would sue you for millions and you should thank god I didn’t die because your wealth to cover the best lawyers wouldn’t cover your terrible mistakes. That is in the community too.





Am I doing it right Illuminati?


I wish the high school teachers took me seriously when I said my mom was abusive because I’d have $80,000 more and a college degree.

I’ve read that a parent who calls their son a bitch once Is abusive and this is so much worse.


I keep watching all these Netflix shows where these people go through a huge struggle but then come out on top.

Well I keep wondering why I’m not coming out on top too.

Or maybe I have but wonder why I’m getting so disrespected. I think the people who used to love me most carry huge guilt after almost watching me kill myself and didn’t save me so they project their guilt as all this hate.


I just watched the Netflix manti teo got catfished and he was the most hated person in the world when he was the victim.


I think the news broadcasters are evil.

I literally complaining about the news reporting antisemitism vandalism and the next day they reported on it. Like that’s just giving a hateful message a bigger audience and more power. Just assuming it’s a coincidence that they would report on it right after. But I remember their message was definitely trying to scare me 2 years ago. They have so much power to just alter our perception of what’s going on in the real world. They choose to scare us. Watching the untold stories on Netflix and news attacks victims like manti teo and basketball O’Neal when it clearly wasn’t their fault. They have tv in psych ward and what are they playing? The news showing police officers getting shot. I am already scared out of my mind and the nurses wouldn’t even turn off the tv after asking. It’s like terrorists have their own tv show.


There’s got to a type of bullet that only kills deer and not people. If there isn’t then it should be invented because I’m sure is possible.

For people using as self defense should just install security alarm in their house which would be more effective.

Guns that kill shouldn’t be allowed outside your house and should come with a camera.






8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gay rights

🤮 It appears you are the one who is sick ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't blame me. I voted for...

Going to mars

I think we should figure out how to preserve this planet before going to mars.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page